Ir al contenido principal Ir al menú principal Ir a la barra de búsqueda Ir al pie de página

ARCLINEA LONDON BROMPTON

FLAGSHIP

After joining the B&B Italia group in 2016, Arclinea opened the doors to their first London Store. Nestled in the heart of the prestigious Brompton Design District in South Kensington, Arclinea is set within the iconic B&B Italia Flagship London Store. The 2,000m2 store, designed by John Pawson and Antonio Citterio has become a destination for architects and designers. Seamlessly blended alongside furniture by B&B Italia and Maxalto, and lighting by Flos and Louis Poulsen, are five generously designed Arclinea kitchens. Marrying technical and practical precision, the kitchens showcase a comprehensive selection of the latest styles, materials, and design details, inviting guests to experience the essence of the Arclinea Collection.

Arclinea london brompton kitchen showroom

INFO

250 Brompton Road
London
SW3 2AS
T +44 207 591 8111
arclinea.london@bebitalia.com

OPENING HOURS

Monday-Friday 10am - 6pm

1-3 /
Arclinea london brompton kitchen showroom
Arclinea london brompton kitchen showroom  principia
Arclinea london brompton kitchen showroom  convivium with  withe marble worktop and brass cabinets
Arclinea london brompton kitchen showroom  lignum et lapis

TEAM

Luke Beveridge
Sales Director
Luke.beveridge@bebitalia.com

Lauren Thomas
Senior Designer
Lauren.thomas@bebitalia.com

Tom Karavla
Senior Designer
Tom.karavla@bebitalia.com

Alessia Capitaneo
Design & Sales Assistant
Alessia.capitaneo@bebitalia.com

Andrew Kershaw
Project Manager
Andrew.kershaw@bebitalia.com


SERVICES

The London team comprises of four highly-skilled designers and project manager. With over 60 years combined experience in the kitchen design they are perfectly placed to assist you on your project. Offering a full design service from initial consultation to project completion, the experienced team will bring Arclinea’s philosophy of fusing conviviality, tradition, nourishment, and pleasure to reality.

RELATED NEWS

BOLETÍN INFORMATIVO

MANTÉNGASE INFORMADO SOBRE LAS NOTICIAS DE ARCLINEA